What does "Keep me signed in" mean?
By checking this box you'll stay signed in for up to 2 weeks or until you sign out. You'll immediately access your account, even if you close your browser or shut down your computer.
What if I'm on a computer that I share with others?
If you're using a public computer or you share this computer with others, we recommend that you DO NOT use the "Keep me signed in" feature.
Am I signed in on all my computers/devices?
This checkbox applies to this computer/device only. So, for example, you can stay signed in on your personal computer, but maintain more frequent password protection on public or shared computers.
How do I logout?
If you need to log off, remember to click the "Logout" link in the user menu at the top of any page when you're signed in.